Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 05-31-2006, 07:28 AM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default SU Markers vs. SU Crayons ?????

Hi all,
I'm a newbie. I am trying to decide if I should order the marker set or crayon set, or if I should just get a marker or two and try them out. I've never used either of the markers or the crayons. Which do you like better and why? Which are easier to use? The markers would be nice to sign cards with, but do I need them all? Also I want to scrapbook too, so should I just get the journalers that are available and no markers? Please help me decide!!!!
Thanks!!
Brenda
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-31-2006, 07:31 AM   #2  
Gabfest Goddess

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Personally, I wish I had just gotten the marker rather than the crayons. I like them, but I find myself using the markers FAR more often than the crayons. So my very first purchase from the new catty in July is the full set of markers (right now I only have 10 or so.)
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-31-2006, 07:33 AM   #3  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts