Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 04-19-2021, 03:37 PM   #1  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen
Bionic ChatboxChick

Received 661 Likes on 415 Posts
Question Bedford Project Table

So, I have been eyeballing this table at Pottery Barn ( online ) for quite a few years now. one of the
appealing parts to me is the part that reads it is wood (mostly) and not a plastic table. I wish one end was drawers instead of cubby holes but, I'd imaging I could make them work with maybe baskets or boxes with lids to contain little things.

The folding Costco table I have had since 2004 when we moved into this house is up at counter height & not flat on the top anymore or it bothers me more than it used to. I put a glass mat ( Tim Holtz) that I put in the center rocks when stamped on.

So questions are, do you have one? how long have you had it? do you love it?
tia,

My Blog
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 04-19-2021, 04:55 PM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen
Creative Crew SU Design Team Alumni

Received 506 Likes on 226 Posts