Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-21-2006, 12:28 PM   #1  
Inking Addict

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ink Choices for SU color families

Hi, I am new to stamping and have actually been buying most of my items from Ebay. I have bought a number of stamp sets and bought the soft subtles ink set also. However, I am finding that I really need some variety as far as brighter colors. I am torn between the bold brights and the rich regals. I know that alot of people buy theirs individually, but since I am pretty much limited to buying them as a group I think it is easier to just go ahead and buy another color family. Which one is your favorite? (I have the beautiful batik, paint prints, petite posies, smorgasborders, the fine print, too terrific tags, beyond the basics, itty bitty background, garden blocks, and year round cheer, and a few local buys) I know, I have gone stamping crazy since I have only been doing this for a month and a half. Thanks much!!

Sondra
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-21-2006, 12:39 PM   #2  
Gabfest Goddess

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Personally I say Rich Regals. Since the color changes last year, it has become my favorite color family!