Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 04-05-2008, 08:20 PM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking Stampin Up Questions: Inspiration sheets & buying from the US

Hi All -

I'm just getting into card making so please excuse my basic questions! Thanks for reading.

Re Inspiration sheets
I'm looking for Pretty Princess and Fairy Nice. I've seen the whole 97 sheets on ebay, but can't see anywhere where you can only buy the ones you want. Also, as they are now out of print, can they be scanned ?
My stampin up demonstrator suggested I look on splitcoasters and the gallery is wonderful and very helpful, but I still feel the need :rolleyes: to source the inspiration sheets. Any ideas on how I can get them easily?

Re Buying from the US from Australia
Ok this might be a touchy subject - not intending to step on anyones toes, but I have noticed that the same stamps and supplies from Stampin Up are considerably cheaper in the US than what they are in Australia. If I want to get all the ones I like, I have to be smart and shop wisely. So has anyone purchased/supplied from the US to the Australian market?

Thanks again for any words of advice for a newbie.
Lisa
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 04-05-2008, 09:15 PM   #2