Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 09-28-2011, 11:07 AM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How to build my stamping supplies

Hi guys, I'm Tee. I'm new to stamping/cardmaking and I was wondering how you guys went about building your supplies. Right now I'm starting off small buying $1 stamps from Michael's and getting stamp sets when they're on sale - I tend to be iffy about buying stamps for the prices that they are. I have no problem buying paper though lol, I have lots of paper packs. Anyway what were some of the first things you bought? How did you figure out what you needed and didn't need? Were there things you wish someone would have told you, to help you not make buying "mistakes?"

Thanks
Tee
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 09-28-2011, 11:22 AM   #2  
Crimping Master

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts