Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 03-29-2010, 05:42 PM   #1  
Embossing Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default can someone give me some critique please n tips

I am new to stampin... Can someone give me some advice on how to make my stuff look better. I am having a great time.. How do you come up with some of your ideas is there a good magazine or something that might help with some other ideas. Thanks ladies.
Also What are your most favorite papers, tools etc..
Peppermint3's Gallery at Splitcoaststampers
Thanks
Peppermint
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 03-29-2010, 06:19 PM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
Creative Crew SU Design Team Alumni

Right here on SCS is the best place to get ideas and inspiration! Just check out the galleries, they are amazing! I pretty much get all of my ideas from here. Check out the resources section at the top right, there are great tutorials there!