Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-03-2009, 07:52 AM   #1
Stampin' Fool

Question Do I need the Colluzzle?

I have been stamping for a long time and for at least four years, I have been flirting with the idea of getting a colluzzle. I don't know why they are discontinuing it. It seems to be a low tech, inexpensive solution to cutting shapes. Now SU! has come out with a circle cutter that costs twice as much, plus it "works best with the glass mat", an additional expense. Also, the circle cutter is only for ....... circles. or do you think they are planning to add other shapes?

Also, I have purchased a lot of the Nestabilities and am wondering if the circles and ovals are larger than the nestabilities.

So, should I knuckle under and buy the tool that I have thought about for so long? I have been reading the "regrets" thread ( I've had a few of them myself - haven't we all?) and I only remember one reference to the templates.

Jutta
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 02-03-2009, 07:59 AM   #2
Mad Swapper