Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-29-2012, 03:13 AM   #1  
Matboard Maniac

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default heartfelt die question?

i am still learning about my big shot and what the dies can handle.can the cardinal dies from heartfelt cut flashing?tia
br3n
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-29-2012, 06:31 AM   #2  
Matboard Maniac

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

I don't know, but I'm inclined to say probably not. They are made by Spellbinders, so I would go to their website to investigate or ask the question. Good luck.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-30-2012, 07:31 PM   #3  
Insane Embellisher

I've never cut flashing with a wafer thin die. Fabric yes, but I've never tried flashing.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-03-2012, 06:36 PM   #4  
Kookie Creator

Default No