Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Tool & Product Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/tool-product-talk-128/)
-   -   New CM Paisley Punch (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/tool-product-talk-128/new-cm-paisley-punch-283175/)

jenrn 09-02-2007 12:56 PM

New CM Paisley Punch

I have a friend that is a Creative Memories consultant and she has shown me the new paisley punch they have. I think it's pretty cool! What do you guys think? I am thinking of buying it....

Do you have any pics of projects you're used it for?

bsgstamps4fun 09-02-2007 01:18 PM

I am a CM consultant and love the new Paisley Punch. I personally used it for my Great Gathering event last weekend. I made several in egglpant and used them to decorate my white Everyday Wall Display. I made name tags using the cutout on orchid paper for contrast. I hung the purple tool tote from the display which held entries for door prize.

I plan to use the punch to decorate scrapbook page layouts using various colors. This punch can be used for so many projects: cards, party decorations, to decorate kids textbook coverings just to name a few.

Definitely buy it while you can. My SU demo friend bought one from me. Sorry, I don't have any pics. I just got my digital camera and haven't started using it yet!

jenrn 09-02-2007 01:22 PM

Thanks for the info, those are great ideas!

I am also thinking of using it with my SU set, Polka Dots and Paisley. :)

bsgstamps4fun 09-02-2007 01:49 PM

Sounds like a good idea. I like that stamp set also. Paisley seems to be big right now with all the paper from SU and CM featuring the design as well as the SU set and the CM punch. They seem to go hand in hand especially with card making.

Let me know if you buy the punch, we can trade ideas. Have a great day!

jutta 09-02-2007 04:58 PM

paisley punch

Does anyone have a picture? How big is it?

Jutta

Yami 09-02-2007 05:48 PM

How much is it???