Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-f22/)
-   -   Another New Member (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-f22/another-new-member-t10460.html)

crazyladyjay 09-25-2004 10:00 PM

Another New Member

Hi everyone!

I am new to SCS, too! I have been a SU! demo since August and am loving it. I am a stamping and scrappin' FIEND!! Hee hee...

I am 24 years old and am married to my DH, Chris! I have an 8 month old son, Caden, and am pregnant with my second son, Caleb (due Dec. 31st!). I know, crazy...

I am a SAHM who loves to stamp, scrap, read, swim, play with my son and look around this AWESOME website! I have already gotten so many great ideas. Thanks!

stampin3 09-25-2004 10:07 PM

WELCOME!! You are going to be addicted to this site!! :D At least though - you will have company - we all are addicted. Glad to see someone else is on this late - oh wait! you are on the West coast and I'm on the East coast. See what I mean about addicted!!! :lol:

I too am a SAHM to 2 girls. Congrats on your pregnancy!! Welcome also to SU!

WaterPixie 09-25-2004 10:13 PM

Welcome Jaala!!!

My DH has a bunch of family in Mesa, and my Grandpa lives there too!

I love visiting my Grandpa and going to that big Scrapbook Store, that I just forgot the name of! They sell lolipops, you probably know which one I mean......maybe?? hehe!!!

So glad you're joining us!!

alasku2stamp 09-26-2004 11:39 AM

WELCOME TO SCS!!!! You will find all you could ever need here and then some! :D

breeze7 09-27-2004 11:53 AM

SAHM

Hello,
I am a SAHM of three boys. Ages six, four, and three. It's nice to meet some other stamping mothers. All of the mothers I know work outside of the home. It will be nice to feel a little less alone in my choice of profession. :lol:
Keep on stampin,
Mary

Kar 09-27-2004 12:11 PM