Register

Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-17-2018, 05:04 AM   #1
Cardstock Collector

Default Newbie

Hi - my name is Jan and although I live in Yorkshire in the UK I am Welsh by birth so it would be great to hear from anyone with ties to these two places.
I am a retired teacher, married to Rob for 40 years and have two sons and 2 grandchildren. My main interests are card making and quilting and I am addicted to Pinterest which is where I came across you guys. I want to join a group - would the Fan Club be my best option? Any suggestions? Thank you
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 10-17-2018, 05:21 AM   #2
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
SCS Gallery Moderator
Splitcoast Challenge Hostess
Teapot Tuesday TEAm

Welcome, Jan, from just across the water.