Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-22-2005, 12:53 PM   #1
Glitter Queen

Default Newbie here/thinking about becoming SU demo

Hi there! I am thinking about becoming a SU demo. If you are a demo can you offer some insight? What do you like/not like? How much time do you invest per week/month? Do you feel the amount of $ you make is worth the time you are investing?

Feel free to email me directly.
Thanks
Kim
[email protected]
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 01-22-2005, 01:17 PM   #2
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
Creative Crew SU Design Team Alumni

Wow...it's difficult to remember back to when I signed up (a little over 5 years ago) but I went to one SU party and absolutely fell in love with the stamps. I had already been stamping for about 4 years so I knew the quality was just what I was looking for. I already was spending $100+ a month so I really was just looking to be a hobby demonstrator.

I love SU...I find the quality is almost always consistently good and service through DS is for the most part good too. I do between 3 and 6 parties/workshops a months (yes...I still think of myself as a hobby demo just with a REALLY HUGE addiction! )