Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-18-2005, 12:14 PM   #1
Cardstock Collector

Talking Ideas for creating SU Room

Hi Ya'll;

I'm new to SU about 3 months but I have been stamping for about 17 years.
I'm looking for ideas to creat my own SU room that's not to expensive I'm on a budget.

This room will be my SU room/Homeschool room as well.

Ulvstampn2
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 10-18-2005, 01:06 PM   #2
Cardstock Collector

Red face

I'm in the same boat...need help with organizing and making room for my business supplies, stamps and paper that doesn't take up an entire room doing it. I'd love ideas as well.

Too bad one of those DYI or HGTV shows don't have a van that would come to my house and set me up!

Thanks for sharing any ideas you might get.
Old 10-18-2005, 01:44 PM   #3
Hardware Hotshot