Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-04-2005, 01:43 PM   #1  
Polyshrink Goddess

Default How to Juggle 2 Businesses

I am a partylite consultant and am thinking about becoming a stamp it up demonstrator! Is this possible and how do I avoid double dipping into my partylite customers? Thanks!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 01-04-2005, 01:54 PM   #2  
Inking Addict

I'm a Tupperware manager as well. I don't find it too difficult To be honest, only one or two of my SU! customers order tupperware from me and none have done a show. I dont' do workshops, only clubs and camps, so I dont' have to worry about balancing out time there. Good luck, I'd say go for it and see how it works out for you.
Old 01-05-2005, 06:22 AM   #3  
Polyshrink Goddess

what's partylite? I never heard of that one?

Good luck with your business.
Old 01-05-2005, 06:38 AM   #4  
Matboard Maniac