Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 05-17-2005, 03:02 PM   #1
Embossing Fanatic

Default Hi Newbie here......

I just signed up on Fri. so I am still waiting for my kit I am from Abbotsford B.C. Canada, I have been stamping on and off for about 10 or more years,
I live on a farm, I have 3 kidlets 2 boys and a girl the dd just turned 10 and ds's are one almost 17 at the end of this month the 30th and one 19, my 17 yo has special needs he is autistic and other challenges he is in a care home but he lives here part time to, his mentallity is between 5 and 8, so life can be interesting. I have worked out of the home but don't enjoy that to much there are times where I say oh I wish I had a job, but by the time bedtime rolls around I am glad I don't have an outside job, I sold Avon for a few years I was #1 customer so I finally through in the towel just after Christmas.
Oh I guess I should tell you I have a what do call them hmmmm oh a husband he is a great guy his name is Joe, he just goes with the flow love him dearly, well thats my story bye for now Sandy
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 05-17-2005, 03:42 PM   #2
Matboard Maniac

Dear Sandy,