Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-05-2012, 02:15 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Help!

Hi everyone, I am very new to card making, but have done scrapbooking for about 10 years on and off. I stumbled onto this site and my passion was ignited. As I live in a country town in Australia. I am only able to learn techniques via the internet and magazines. I have a question which will probably make you laugh at my ignorance. What is and how do you make card inserts. I presume it is a paper insert to cover brads, ribbons etc. I am desperate to get instructions on how to do this. I have tried to look it up online, but no luck. PLEASE help.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-05-2012, 03:28 AM   #2  
SCS Community Manager Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni

Received 1,553 Likes on 668 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to UnderstandBlue

Hi and welcome! We have our Hope You Can Cling To challenges happening right now, and we have an Australian partner this year, so I hope you can join us. All the info is here: Hope You Can Cling To Challenge Forum - Splitcoaststampers