Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/)
-   -   Sorry Everyone (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/sorry-everyone-117601/)

Annette B 02-02-2006 08:51 AM

Sorry Everyone

Hi Again.
I didn't mean to offend everyone by posting in all caps. I recently broke my arm and it was just easier using caps. I won't do that again. I'm still looking for any ideas on scraping and new card ideas. I think in my last post I said I was scraping my cat. Only one cat but 2 parakeets that my son left with me. I'm new at scraping so it's been trail and error. I love stickers but just haven't used them yet. I guess I'd like to know how much is too much or if less is better. Thanks for any help.

Shanon 02-02-2006 08:53 AM

Are you saying that someone on here actually griped for you using all caps? For Petes sake....do we not have anything better to do!:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Soni B 02-02-2006 08:59 AM

Sorry

Well I truly hope no one on here
complained" about that... Usually "we" are generally speaking NICE people on here...ready to help or encourage...not discourage... pardon us if SOMEONE had a bad day...

scrapping is a great hobby...it is more like my passion, stamping and cards is most definitely crowding its way in though..
welcome... hope we can help... enjoy just looking around...

jeanstamping2 02-02-2006 09:06 AM

Welcome to SCS......!!!!

Hey I know what you mean trying to type with one hand.
I did that when I started last March, Cause I had just broke my arm in Feb. 2005.

I too typed in Caps! But I learned later to type slower, and use one hand.

Hope you will ok.....:) I myself am doing better. But it's been a long haul for me. I'm still not released from the doctors care and I'm still going to therphy (sp)

Take care!!!!!!!

Glad to see you here.

stampinamy16 02-02-2006 09:13 AM