Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/)
-   -   Kind of New Here!! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/kind-new-here-606781/)

Fall 01-16-2016 10:59 AM

Kind of New Here!!

Hi everyone,

I am kind of new on here. I join back on September 19, 2015. I have not been on here much so I thought I would started by introduce myself everyone.

My name is Kathy!! I love to make cards. I have been making them for about 10 years. I started my own business about 4 years ago. Mainly selling them two friends and some family. I also love to crochet have been doing that for about 18 years. I have made 66 baby blankets and a few hats and 6 large Afghans. I also like to do other kinds of crafts as well.

I just post my first card in my gallery today that I have made this year so far. I will work on getting some more of my work post later on.

I am also on scrapbook.com as well. If any of my friends that are on Scrapbook.com are on here please send me a message. I would love to know if you are on here as well.

I look forward to meeting new people on here and learning new ideas for cards.

Well I am off to look around the forums some more.

Kathy

UnderstandBlue 01-16-2016 11:06 AM

Hi Kathy! Welcome to Splitcoast! You sound like a very crafty ladies - 66 bankets?? Amazing!

I look forward to getting to know you better - let me know if I can help you with anything on the site!

wannabcre8tive 01-16-2016 11:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fall (Post 21156623)
Hi everyone,

I am kind of new on here. I join back on September 19, 2015. I have not been on here much so I thought I would started by introduce myself everyone.