Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/)
-   -   HI! This is my first time in the Forum. (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/hi-my-first-time-forum-69805/)

GrannyKat 07-14-2005 08:46 PM

HI! This is my first time in the Forum.

I've been to SCS before, but this if the first time I've ventured into the forum. My daughter got me hooked on stamping about 4 years ago. She is now a Stampin' Up Rep and turned me onto this site. I love it! My sister has recently gotten the stampin' bug too, so we all trade ideas.

I'm a mother of 2 and a grandmother of 5...4 boys and 1 spoiled girl.

I have plenty of time to stamp right now since I am nursing a broken foot...stamping is saving me from insanity!

I'm looking for the SU outline alphabet, both upper and lower, that was retired 2 years ago. If anyone has a set for sale, let me know. I loved the set when it was available but decided I needed other stamps more and would wait to order it and then it was retired. :(

Without faith it is impossible to please Him. Hebrews 11:6

kathyj30 07-14-2005 09:15 PM

Welcome to the forums, GrannyKat! I don't have the set you're looking for, but wanted to say hello and I'm so glad you ventured to the chatty side. Also, sorry to hear about your foot.
This site is so awesome. In the forums here you'll pick up all kinds of tips and info and friends to chat with.
Enjoy

acable 07-15-2005 02:53 AM

Welcome to the forums. They are so much fun and very informative. We look forward to seeing your creations! :) Have a great day.

Melissa 8791 07-15-2005 05:12 AM

Welcome, GrannyKat! I'm glad that you are coming over to the forum! It is a nice place to get to know one another.

Melissa

gthandy 07-15-2005 05:19 AM

Welcome Granny!

stampin-sunnychick 07-15-2005 11:37 AM