Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/)
-   -   GA Stamper! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-22/ga-stamper-153641/)

mkstampin74 06-10-2006 08:32 PM

GA Stamper!

Hello from Ga! I'm not new to the site, but I am new to the forums. I would love some ideas on how to use this site to the fullest! I would love to chat with others, and find out how to get involved with swaps and such.

Thanks for taking the time to respond, and I hope to chat with you soon!

hpyscrpr2 06-10-2006 08:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mkstampin74
Hello from Ga! I'm not new to the site, but I am new to the forums. I would love some ideas on how to use this site to the fullest! I would love to chat with others, and find out how to get involved with swaps and such.

Thanks for taking the time to respond, and I hope to chat with you soon!

I'm still a newbie here myself but the ladies here are wonderful and friendly. You couldn't be in a nicer place. About the swaps, just find one that you may be interested in that says *open* and post that you want to join. I'm in a few: Halloweenie, Children's B-day cards and a Spooktakular Halloween swap with all sorts of different swaps in one. Come check us out in the Stampin Stuff area under swaps. We'd love to have you, there's plenty of room :-D Any questions, feel free to pm me.

dvinson 06-11-2006 10:29 AM

Hello and welcome from another GA girl!! You may want to check out the "Get It Together" forum also- there will be a Georgia gathering coming up in Aug. I don't know exactly where you are located but the gathering will be held in Coal Mountain-right outside of Dawsonville, GA. About 30-45 minutes north of Atlanta. Have fun and enjoy getting to know everyboby here!

Jasmine54 06-11-2006 11:25 AM

Hello from Rocky Face GA