Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-18-2010, 05:23 PM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Does Anyone use any type of software to track supplies and tools

Just wondering if anyone uses any software such as an MS Access database to keep track of your stamps and supplies. I'm just starting out but am thinking I'd like to set up something to tell me what I own (e.g which Cuttlebug embossing folders, stamp sets, inks, etc., etc.).

Thanks!

Leslie
Just learning to stamp in
Sambro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-18-2010, 06:55 PM   #2  
Stampin' Fool

I use an Excel spreadsheet to keep track of all my supplies. Here is a sample of what it looks like.
Attached Thumbnails
Does Anyone use any type of software to track supplies and tools-craftss.jpg  
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-19-2010, 02:08 AM   #3  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni

Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts