Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-08-2005, 06:08 AM   #1  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni

Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts
Talking Workshops, Open Houses & Other Opportunities

Hi all,

I'm new to SU...REALLY new...just got my kit yesterday, and I have an Open House scheduled and was wondering what sort of display ideas have worked for you in the past. My goal for this Open House is to get leads since I am new to my area and don't know many people.

Obviously having plenty of business cards is a plus, but can you suggest other items that will be helpful? What displays or demonstrations have worked for you? Any suggestions are very much appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

My Gallery
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-08-2005, 06:32 AM   #2  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts