Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-25-2011, 07:27 AM   #1  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default swap question

This is my first time swapping and I'm not getting how you mail the swap. Sorry if I'm being really dumb, but I don't get how you put the same size envie in another envie...especially if you use a bubble mailer or flat rate envie. I'm thinking the $4.95 flat rate envie might be the cheapest way to go (I could be wrong) which is when I started thinking about this. First and foremost, I don't get how one will fit in the other. Then I'm unsure how you get the stamps for it because I didn't even know those got stamps...never used them before. As you can tell, I'm clueless! I tried emailing the swap hostess to ask her all this a couple of days ago but haven't heard back from her. I need to get this in the mail in the next few days! Help!
Thanks.

I want to buy everything!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-25-2011, 07:52 AM   #2  
Crimping Master

Received 1 Like on 1 Post