Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Not sure where to post this...? (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/not-sure-where-post-600064/)

mistyje32 06-03-2015 01:24 PM

Not sure where to post this...?

1 Attachment(s)
Quick question for you ladies... (and gentlemen? Are there any gentlemen in this group???) So someone just asked to purchase one of my cards but I have no idea how to go about figuring out a price. It's a family friend. It's a very basic card, made for my son's baseball coach. I just found a baseball in Silhouette for $.99 and made a simple card out of it. Nothing crazy. So should I even charge her at all? Should I charge her the $.99 I paid for the image? Any feedback/advice would be greatly appreciated here as I still feel like I'm pretty new to all of this. I've been making cards for about 2 months now I think so I know there's still sooooo much to learn. Thank you!!! I love you all for always being there anytime I have a question or need advice. :)

P.S.
I've attached a pic of the card

Illinois Marge 06-03-2015 01:57 PM

Very cute. I would charge around $2 minimum.

buggainok 06-03-2015 02:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mistyje32 (Post 20994805)