Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   I'VE FOUND A NEW LOVE!!!! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/ive-found-new-love-279556/)

hobbywoman 08-20-2007 04:19 PM

I'VE FOUND A NEW LOVE!!!!

And its called PAPERTREYink!!! I got my first shipment from them and I am totally loving everything about the stamps, especially the amount of space they take up. I'm an SU demo, so I still love my SU, but PAPERTREYink rocks!!!!:)

Scrapkins 08-20-2007 04:24 PM

OK, sorry to have to ask, but I am new at this. What is Papertreyink and where do I find it? Hubby ignored my birthday so I am feeling a little shopping spree is in order.

hobbywoman 08-20-2007 04:29 PM

Check it out at www.papertreyink.com. These stamps are unmounted.

prbloom 08-20-2007 05:02 PM

I'm feeling a little bummed because I haven't gotten my new sets yet! I made the mad dash at 12 AM to get them and haven't seen hide or stamp of them. Poor mailman today! I made him double check the truck...it's sinful!

kerrym38 08-20-2007 05:21 PM

I received my first order today too! I haven't had a chance to play with them yet, but might later this evening. I, too, love that they take up so little space. I think there'll be more Papertrey in my future!

Kerry

inego 08-20-2007 05:38 PM

Hey now!!! Where is the huge Enabling warning! Not to mention that I'm so green in the gills that mine isn't here yet......sigh......soon right???

hobbywoman 08-20-2007 05:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by inego (Post 6915479)
Hey now!!! Where is the huge Enabling warning! Not to mention that I'm so green in the gills that mine isn't here yet......sigh......soon right???

I'm sure they'll be there very soon. Did you double check the front porch??:)

steubner 08-20-2007 06:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by prbloom (Post 6915102)