Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Hi I'm new here. :) (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/hi-im-new-here-575/)

virginia 04-12-2004 10:28 PM

Hi I'm new here. :)

I just wanted to say that I'm addicted already to this place(just joined this evening) and am blown away by all the beautiful cards I've seen tonight. What talant there is here!!!! I have been stamping for a few months now and am about to sign up to be a SU demonstrator. This site is surely going to be helpful to me as a new demonstrator

I have learned tons already and can't wait to try out new techniques! Thanks everyone! :D

Virginia

ktja0227 04-13-2004 01:13 AM

WELCOME

You are gonna love this site...not a day goes by I don't check this site for some awesome cards, sometimes twice or more a day!!!

Good luck to you!!

Kellli

ncstamper 04-13-2004 04:57 AM

Welcome

Welcome, i also check here ever day, there are some of the most beatiful cards here.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Michelle

dylbrett 04-13-2004 07:44 AM

Welcome Virginia! - I added this website to my favorites the first time I visited & usually checking it 3 or 4 times a day. Don't know what I'd do without it. There are so many talented people here who are always willing to share & answer questions. :D

melwatz 04-13-2004 07:57 AM

Welcome aboard, Virginia! I love this place! I even got brave enough to post some of my own cards. Glad you found our little community! Look forward to hearing (& seeing!) more from you!

~Melissa

kimmery 04-13-2004 08:42 AM

Hi Virginia!
Welcome to the family! What a great place this is. I have only been a member for about two weeks and I also come here at least twice a day. It's almost a haven for me. The people here are so talented and so nice. It makes you feel right at home.
Your new friend, -Kim