Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-08-2010, 04:02 PM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Arrow Help a Newbie Pick Out Some CTMH Supplies

I'm a newbie with little or no supplies and plan to get more into cardmaking as opposed to scrapbooking. I held a CTMH party and am now eligible for roughly $95 in free product and a half price stamp. I also plan on spending some money, preferably $100 or less but I want it all! I don't know where to start. Any suggestions on which color inks would be good to start with that would be good for all seasons?

Here's what I'm thinking of getting:

D1407-February Stamp of the Month [free]
Stamp sets:
D1333-Wishing Star $26.95 page 39
C1385-Charmed $22.50 page 15
D1402-Togetherness $26.95 page 15
C1394-Candlelight Set $22.50 page 52

Free Product $98.90

D1315-Evergreen Stamps $12.98 half price [originally 25.95]
X5670-Winter Cosy $17.50 Textured Card Stock
X5745-Summer Celebration [free] Textured Card Stock
X5681-Spring Harmony $17.50 Textured Card Stock
X5669-Autumn Harvest [free] Textured Card Stock
Z1567-Garden $35.50 Ink Pad Combo
Z1263-Bitty Sparkles $3.50 page 91
Z1216-Brad Assortment $5.75 Winter Cosy
Z1297-Edge Distresser $2.95
Subtotal $95.68

HST $12.44
GRAND TOTAL $108.11