Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Favorites by Number!! (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/favorites-number-218592/)

SoulStamper 01-26-2007 04:53 AM

Favorites by Number!!

Ladies-

I guess I am just curious but who wants to share their numbers?? Let's see what kind of numbers some of us have.. I am a beginner stamper and my highest number was 82.. I know, I know what you are thinking.. you poor girl.. but hey, I thought that was good for me anyway.. I know some of you whom I have favorited probably are working on number 6002 or something.. but I was just curious.. Words of affirmation always encourage a stamper right.. So share with me!

MkMiracleMakers 01-26-2007 04:57 AM

wow my highest is only 30! 62 seems great!

Then again most of my gallery is retired sets, or things that aren't hip at the moment! I guess I gotta start loading more!

MkMiracleMakers 01-26-2007 04:57 AM

oops 82 I meant! I saw 6002 and thought 62

tblmom 01-26-2007 04:58 AM

Wow- my highest was 11 and I thought that was great! LOL!

Suzyq01 01-26-2007 05:09 AM

I looked through my gallery yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at the number of 'favorited' hits I had. However, I almost fell off my chair when I saw that my Chipboard Calendar had a whopping 455! WOW ~ talk about validation. That was WAAAYYYYY above the rest of my stuff!

Suzyq01 01-26-2007 05:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Suzyq01
I looked through my gallery yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at the number of 'favorited' hits I had. However, I almost fell off my chair when I saw that my Chipboard Calendar had a whopping 455! WOW ~ talk about validation. That was WAAAYYYYY above the rest of my stuff!

Sorry, that number was 448 ~ just checked to make sure.

Gina K. Designs 01-26-2007 06:11 AM