Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Delivery time on SU (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/delivery-time-su-325112/)

upsey daisy 02-16-2008 02:01 PM

Delivery time on SU

I'm really new to SU (and SCS) but I placed an order at a workshop 2 weeks ago and the stamps have not arrived - my Demo says the order is still picking. She's had a further workshop since and the stamps arrived a few days later. I know it's not my Demo's fault as she has rung customer services and getting no joy, but it doesn't help that the cs lady is foreign and doesn't speak english very well, hence she doesn't have the answers as to why they've not been sent.

Anyway, what is the longest peeps have had to wait for stamps and does anyone know if SU have a proper complaints procedure?

E.T.A - I'm in the UK so we don't currently have the Salebration promo going on.

dkessler73 02-16-2008 02:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by upsey daisy (Post 8796498)
I'm really new to SU (and SCS) but I placed an order at a workshop 2 weeks ago and the stamps have not arrived - my Demo says the order is still picking. She's had a further workshop since and the stamps arrived a few days later. I know it's not my Demo's fault as she has rung customer services and getting no joy, but it doesn't help that the cs lady is foreign and doesn't speak english very well, hence she doesn't have the answers as to why they've not been sent.

Anyway, what is the longest peeps have had to wait for stamps and does anyone know if SU have a proper complaints procedure?

E.T.A - I'm in the UK so we don't currently have the Salebration promo going on.

Can't say what the UK time-frame is, but a workshop order that is picking has not shipped yet. I know how hard the impatient feeling is! I'm waiting too!

3boysstampin' 02-16-2008 02:43 PM