Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Christmas gift ideas? (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/christmas-gift-ideas-268430/)

Momto4 07-13-2007 01:42 PM

Christmas gift ideas?

I have gone from a very small family to part of a very large family. My boyfriend has 8 brothers and sisters who are all married and most with kids. I am not sure what to do for christmas.

I was thinking about making a (scrapbook) calendar with all of the birthdays and holidays and what not, but I am not sure what I can do with it. We are not rich people since I am a full time student and we have 4 kids of our own lol.

Any suggestions of something that is awesome but fairly cheap as we have a lot of gifts to go around. i am starting now to give myself time lol. Thanks for any suggestions!! :)

Momto4 07-13-2007 01:43 PM

that should say.... but, I am not sure what I can make to go along with it. lol gotta love no edit. Bah!

Rockchalkstamper 07-13-2007 02:00 PM

Look under "anything but a card" in the gallery. There are a lot of good ideas in there. One of my favorites is the Christmas Fudge poem wrapped around a big Hershey bar. Another nice gift that people appreciate would be to make some kind of homemade Christmas candy, put it in bags, and make your own tags/labels.

Momto4 07-13-2007 02:16 PM

Thank you

That is a really good idea. BF Is a chef and I love to bake. :) I dont know why I didnt think of that! :)

Scrapping&Stamping 07-13-2007 03:20 PM

There are tons of ideas: