Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   General Stamping Talk (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/)
-   -   Is anyone else feeling the pinch with SU prices (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/general-stamping-talk-17/anyone-else-feeling-pinch-su-prices-458658/)

Shima 09-13-2009 09:53 PM

Is anyone else feeling the pinch with SU prices

I love SU products and have only recently gotten to know it ( 2 years ) so I am new to it but I have to say I always feel the pinch when it comes to the amount of postage they charge when other companies of similar charge a mere fraction of this.

I always bill about 2-3 hundred dollars worth of products if not more and this is more often than not, why is it when a customer is coming back time and time again that they cannot give discounts to shipping costs to keep those same cutomers coming back.

Also I find they are increasing prices but yet have only gone to a once a year Cat I long to see new products and being a avid stamper/cardmaker I want new designs/products. Now I have to wait a whole year before I get to see anything new. I know they will still be having the mini's but I got my Christmas one recently and was not overly excited as I have been in the past.

I am just airing a thought I have and wanted peoples opinion.

recently I have been swayed to find other companies that don't charge an arm and leg to get the products to you.

Thank you

rsalamon 09-13-2009 10:02 PM