Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 04-25-2005, 07:12 AM   #1  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Help!!!

Hi Newbie here :oops: I'm tring to make a baptism invitation for my son. I'm short on time and was trying to print the info on vellum and do quarter cards. What I can't figure out is how do I set MS Word so that I can print the info for 4 cards per page. I also have a srcapbooking program that can do cards, but I can't figure out how to make that one work either :oops:

Please help!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 04-25-2005, 07:38 AM   #2  
Mad Swapper

Quote:

Originally Posted by Heather_M
Hi Newbie here :oops: I'm tring to make a baptism invitation for my son. I'm short on time and was trying to print the info on vellum and do quarter cards. What I can't figure out is how do I set MS Word so that I can print the info for 4 cards per page. I also have a srcapbooking program that can do cards, but I can't figure out how to make that one work either :oops:

Please help!

First, take a deep breath! It will all be ok! The ladies at SCS will help you.