Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Announcements (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-f13/)
-   -   to SU demos (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-f13/su-demos-t99104.html)

stampsnmemoirs 11-11-2005 04:10 AM

to SU demos

Hi,

I'm a newbie at SCS & also with SU! products. I hosted to my first SU! workshop couple days ago & needless to say i'm in love! :) I think i will be ordering plenty stuff from them in the future. That's why I'm thinking about becoming a demo since i'm pretty sure i can meet the quarter quota with just mine & my family's orders alone. My question is if i do sign up, can i host my own workshop? (i'm the only one among my friends & family who doesn't have any kids so my place is ideal.) If so, will i be receiving my demo benefits as well as the hostess' benefits?

Susannk 11-11-2005 04:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stampsnmemoirs
Hi,

I'm a newbie at SCS & also with SU! products. I hosted to my first SU! workshop couple days ago & needless to say i'm in love! :) I think i will be ordering plenty stuff from them in the future. That's why I'm thinking about becoming a demo since i'm pretty sure i can meet the quarter quota with just mine & my family's orders alone. My question is if i do sign up, can i host my own workshop? (i'm the only one among my friends & family who doesn't have any kids so my place is ideal.) If so, will i be receiving my demo benefits as well as the hostess' benefits?

Yes you can host your own workshop anytime. Sometimes if I want to order a lot I put it in as a hostess order with myself as the hostess and then I get the stamp set as well as the free products.
I also do a hostess club type of thing with myself and four other people and each month someone new gets to be the hostess.
Good luck with whatever you decide it is a lot of fun!
Susan

stampsnmemoirs 11-11-2005 04:30 AM