Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Announcements (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-13/)
-   -   Christmas Cards that double as Birth Announcements (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-13/christmas-cards-double-birth-announcements-187228/)

Kelly Stamps! 09-29-2006 09:00 AM

Christmas Cards that double as Birth Announcements

Hello Everyone!
I'm new to stamping and also to Splitcoast Stampers.... I'm hoping to find some help in designing a Christmas card/birth announcement, since our first child is due in November and I'd like to combine the mailings.

Any ideas would be appreciated, and pictures are great, too!
Thanks,
Kelly

emmiestamps 09-29-2006 09:48 AM

Hi and Welcome to SCS! Could try using a mother and child stamp something like Blessings from above, it would cover both.

Kelly Stamps! 09-29-2006 10:18 AM

Thanks so much! I have been browsing and am getting some ideas, keep them coming!

Kelly

ljwil 09-29-2006 10:24 AM

I would start out with a computer generated: Christmas came early to the XXX Household (or something like that...)

jess_witty 09-29-2006 10:38 AM