Splitcoaststampers (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Announcements (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-13/)
-   -   Beware--creativexpress.com--possible virus or hacking (https://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/announcements-13/beware-creativexpress-com-possible-virus-hacking-180270/)

Serenity3333us 09-03-2006 10:26 PM

Beware--creativexpress.com--possible virus or hacking
I attempted to go and check out one of my favorite craft websites www.creativexpress.com and I get a completely different page. It says it was hacked and has terrible things on it. Beware, possible virus situation. I thought I may have typed the address incorrectly and tried again and got the same thing. Not sure what is going on. Probably a cruel prank by some kids but thought I would warn people.


Serenity3333us 09-03-2006 10:45 PM

Not sure how to edit this post but I am not getting that weird screen anymore.

Serenity3333us 09-03-2006 10:46 PM

Nevermind. Working now. Not sure what was up.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:21 PM.