Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-21-2008, 09:38 AM   #1  
Insane Embellisher

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Obligation to Who?

I feel like I'm in a bind.....
I am not a SU demonstrator, but I have a girl that I have been buying from for about 2 years now. I have gone to her house for classes, and gone to her stamp camp. I have spent quite a lot of money with her.
Well, in my neighbourhood, a flyer offered card classes and I signed up...close to my house and good price.
Well, this lady is a SU rep....she gives me a catalogue and a saleabration flyer. I haven't received the new catalogue from my rep yet...and there are things I want to order....
Who do I order from??? my old rep or this new lady??
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-21-2008, 09:44 AM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

I'm a firm believer in letting customers decide who to get their goodies from, and don't feel like I "own" customers. That said, if you go to a particular person's event that they put time and effort into planning and use her supplies, it's only polite to place your order with that person as she has earned those sales.

My Stampin' Up! blog
"I'm a time traveler -- I point and laugh at archaeologists." 10th Doctor, "Silence in the Library"
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!