Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-31-2008, 12:31 PM   #1  
Insane Embellisher

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question To demo or not to demo...

Hello ladies...I'm considering becoming an SU demonstrater...wanting to know the scoop...pros, cons, good, bad, ugly....please tell....I'm a kindergarten teacher and have six/seven weeks off in the summer...let me know how many of you work full time and demo....stay home and do it...please give me the details b/c I don't want to get into something I can't handle...thanks!!!

Last edited by stampinandscrappin; 01-31-2008 at 12:32 PM.. Reason: grammar
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-31-2008, 12:43 PM   #2  
Pearl-ExPert

I'm not a demo right now but I was one for three years and all I can say is, you've got absolutely nothing to lose. You get a great starter kit for a great price and it is literally a business you can run on your own time.