Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 09-10-2004, 07:26 AM   #1  
Polyshrink Goddess

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default SU demo in NJ

Hi... I'm a newbie to scs. I need some help... here's my dillemma. I have a huge wish list from the SU catalog. I am new to stampin and from my Scrapbooking experience I learned that I should see the items in action before I buy. I would love to host a party but don't have too many friends who would come (working hard on changing that). So I thought a better way would be to see if my demo puts together workshops and attend a few, but my demo doesn't. So I want to find a SU demo who does. Since I am a single young proffessional with no kids I want to find a demo who has similar background (after attending many classes and crops I realized that most stampers/croppers are mothers and that I tend to be an outsider)

So my question is 1) how should I go about find a SU demo who fits my criteria or even better 2) isthere a SU demo from the NJ (north or central) area who can contackt me.

Thanks
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 09-10-2004, 07:33 AM   #2  
Polyshrink Goddess

Default Hope to help

I would go to stampin up website and do a demonstrator search
http://www.stampinup.com/web2001/DemoLocator.asp