Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-31-2007, 04:29 AM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Calling All Teachers.....

Okay Ladies....I need some creative help for my bulletin boards at school! I am a high school chemistry teacher and want to make a cool BB. I have a cricut and cuttlebug....thought I could use some of my tools for stampin. Anyone have any ideas to get my creative juices flowing????

Check out my blog:
http://addictedtostamping.blogspot.com
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-31-2007, 04:50 AM   #2  
Mad Swapper

Just me thoughts: how about a giant periodic table of elements, using your cricut to make all the letters and numbers. Make it colourful???? You could add some beakers and test tubes around the border.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-31-2007, 04:59 AM   #3  
Kookie Creator

Default Thanks

Thanks for the idea...but I have a huge table in my room. I was looking for something else...I don't know what...looking for ideas...

Check out my blog:
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-31-2007, 05:47 AM   #4  
Pearl-ExPert