Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-26-2004, 04:41 PM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default SU Demonstrator Questions

Could someone please tell me the highs and lows of being a SU demonstrator? I used to be a consultant for a basket company and it was not very enjoyable! I REALLY love the SU product, which I use all the time. In other words, I am addicted and debating the whole direct sales/home based business thing. I did not have a supportive upline at all the last time. For one stretch before I quit I had not heard from her in 16 months. I have a wonderful demo for SU and have no doubt that she would be supportive but I am just a little gun shy. Please all you SU demos give me your honest opinion on the whole she-bang! The REAL pros and cons.
Thanks a million!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-26-2004, 04:56 PM   #2  
Compulsive Stamper

Default demo pros and cons

I have only been a demo for about 6 mo. You probably already know all the pros. Hostess benefits, 20% off Su products, Stampin Success & On Stage magazine, access to ideas & brains of other demos.