Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-03-2004, 09:28 PM   #1  
Polyshrink Goddess

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default About becoming a Stampin' Up! demonstrator

I'm a newbie to this site. I love this place!

I'm looking for advice. I love making cards with Stampin' Up! products. I'm trying to decide whether to sign up to be a Stampin' Up! demonstrator to support my stamping habit! What's holding me back is whether I could really meet the $300 per quarter amount (nope, I can't afford buying $300 of great stuff myself each quarter).

Oh, and if I do sign up to be a demonstrator, I'm torn between signing up with two dear friends who are currently demonstrators. One friend lives right here in town and another lives in California. One of them will be very hurt if I sign up with the other! But I've been buying Stampin' Up! items from both of them for over two years now.

But, I'm rambling on...any advice to share? Thanks!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-03-2004, 10:08 PM   #2  
Polyshrink Goddess

Default Hmmmmmm...do you have a few friends you could share

SU products with to increase your sales since you stated you couldn't come up with the $300 per quarter yourself?