Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 03-13-2005, 04:08 PM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Stampin Spots vs. full size pads

I am just getting started in stamping and purchased a set of Rich Regals Stampin Spots. I am thinking about getting bold brights but am torn between another set of stampin spots or the full size pads. As a teacher money is tight and am wondering if the extra $33 is worth it?
kath
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 03-13-2005, 04:12 PM   #2  
Watercolor Wizard

I only have the full size pads. There have been times when spots would have been nice to have but over all I'm happy with the full size. HTH!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 03-13-2005, 04:12 PM   #3  
Die Cut Diva

I love the spots...easy to pack when we go to our trailer or when we do a stamp day....then I only buy the ones I use the most....

my gallery
My Blog
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 03-13-2005, 04:43 PM   #4  
Polyshrink Goddess