Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-10-2005, 05:42 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Polyshrink 101

I have never used polyshrink before with stamping and was wondering if there is anything I need to know before I begin. Do I just stamp, cut and cook? At what temperature do I cook? Also, what are the little sanding blocks for that you order with the polyshrink? I ordered some but I have no idea what to do with them! What do you do with the finished product?

I'm lost! Help!

Thanks!

Tara
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-10-2005, 06:01 AM   #2  
Creative Crew SU Design Team Alumni

I love Poly Shrink - Check out the Loads of Love gallery - there are samples with the little pickup truck that are too cute!