Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 06-13-2006, 03:15 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New-Aviano, Italy

Hi everyone,

I'm new to SCS and I just got done uploading my first card. YAY! I'm currently living in Aviano, Italy with my husband and dog. I don't have any kids YET, but I love making scrapbooks and cards for family and friends. I heard about SCS from a friend 8 months ago, but never had the time to check out this great website. I'm finally making the time to explore this website after seeing how friendly this community is and how amazing the card samples are. I must say that my cards aren't fancy shmancy ;) and I don't know many different techniques right now, but I'm hoping that will change after reading through some of the techniques. I'm stuck in a rut of just inking the edges. I need a change and I know I'll find it all here at SCS.

Cathy
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 06-13-2006, 03:33 AM   #2  
Gabfest Goddess

Hi Cathy!
Glad you were able to finally check out this site! You will love it!
It is very addicting! There's so many neat techniques to learn and tons and tons of ideas!