Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 04-20-2020, 06:07 PM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Card inventory

Hi! This is my first time posting, and I appreciate all your recommendations. I started making cards approximately 2 years ago. I don't give a lot of them, but usually give them to the same people (mostly family and friends). Since sometimes I duplicate the design or make the same with different sentiments, I like to create a system where I have visibility of each card and the person receiving it. I guess this will help me in not repeating the design to the same person, and remembering what card I sent to each person. Thought on taking a picture of the card and adding the name of the recipient, but it seems complicated; there must be another method. What do you do?
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 04-20-2020, 09:41 PM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
SCS Gallery Moderator
Splitcoast Challenge Hostess
Teapot Tuesday TEAm

Received 1,055 Likes on 813 Posts