Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 06-08-2018, 09:48 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Die Cut Machine

Hello, I have been playing with ink and paper for a few years now so I kind of have an idea of all the beautiful things you achive with the two....
My question too you all is... I'm thinking of purchasing a die cut machine, I'd like to stay around the $50 range.. There are so many types out there that I am a little overwhelmed..
Any suggestions..??
Thanks for your time..
Suzee
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 06-08-2018, 10:28 AM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen

Received 292 Likes on 127 Posts

Welcome to the slippery slope of die cutting! Be warned that the machine is only one expense, the dies and folders you’ll find yourself “needing” are likely to add up to a whole lot more! I tend to put them on a wish list come birthday and Christmas as a good way to boost my collection. The key thing is probably to realise you don’t need everything all at once and pace yourself.