Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-07-2015, 06:10 PM   #1  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
Proud Fan Club Member
Splitcoast Challenge Hostess
Teapot Tuesday TEAm

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Heart FAVORITES of the week ending February 8th, 2015

Hello everyone, I hope this works...it is my first time at starting the favourites of the week thread (or any thread for that matter)....if ever a Splitcoastie could break something, it would be me!!

I was looking over my own favs of the week and it really struck me how far and wide we are spread around the world. Our seasons are so different, it's summer here, yesterday it was 100F / 38C in Melbourne. I read that many of you are shovelling snow!! Our spelling is often different, I showed great restraint in not putting the letter "U" in the heading when typing 'favourites'.

The major differences are the time and date. In Australia we would write todays date as 8/2/15. When this challenge goes live (hopefully) at 10pm EST USA on Saturday the 7th, it will be 2pm EST on Sunday the 8th.

We might all be very different, but we all share our love for Splitcoaststampers!!

This is the place to link all the fabulous favorites you discovered in the SCS Gallery last week. Everyone is welcome to join in.