Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-07-2013, 11:11 AM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Heart Newbie Help

Im new to stamping. I mean really new. I have no stamps. I need a little advice. I have not purchased any supplies to start creating or stamping, does anyone have any suggestions on what I should purchase first, besides paper. I wish there were beginner kits for new stampers that include everything a new stamper need to get started.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-07-2013, 12:20 PM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 7 Likes on 5 Posts

First, welcome to SCS. There are a lot of friendly and talented folks here. There was a thread a few days back about what someone new to cardmaking should have. Here is a link. You will find some suggestions that might be helpful:

JUST STARTING OUT by Hartvillestamper at Splitcoaststampers

"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible." Dalai Lama
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-07-2013, 12:35 PM   #3  
Glitter Queen

Quote:

Originally Posted by buggainokView Post