Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-06-2014, 07:46 AM   #1  
Mad Swapper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hi all! I'm Julie and this is my very first time hosting any challenge of any kind over here on SCS. To say that I am HONORED to be here would be an absolute understatement -- not only because of this wonderful cause of lifting up women who are in the fights of their lives, but to be with all these incredibly creative challenge hostesses! I love the fact that when it comes to Hope You Can Cling To, you see people using their talents to help others. It's a beautiful thing!

Okay, a little bit about me.....

I live in Billings, MT which is affectionately called the Magic City! It's kind of a big little city that's really close to a whole bunch of beautiful things.