Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-08-2014, 09:55 PM   #1  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni

Default Hello from Tabbatha, Hostess of HYCCT1427

Hello everyone! I'm Tabbatha, a member of the fabulous Dirty Dozen. I've been making cards for about two years and since then have really enjoyed getting to the know the wonderful crafting community available!

I'm mostly a colorist and am on several image Design Teams, such as Tiddly Inks, Some Odd Girl and Little Miss Muffet Stamps, but I have to say I love the variation and inspiration that you find here on Splitcoaststampers!

I was born and raised in Pueblo, Colorado. I am quite familiar with Trinidad as well, due to my father and that side of the family being from the small town. Both sides of my family are huge campers, so we spent a lot of time up in the Sangre de Cristo Mountains hiking, camping and generally loving the mountains.

In 2008, however, I immigrated to Sweden to be with my wonderful Swedish Boyfriend. I've lived here for almost 7 years now and I LOVE it completely. I still miss my Colorado Mountains, but what it lacks in mountains Sweden makes up for in trees and lakes!

Some Random things about me:
- I have two Bachelor of Arts Degrees - Archaeology and Geography.